Winners of the 2014/15 ED-REAP Excellence Award

Aksum University

Temesgen Tilahun3.99Mathematics
Tsega Teshale F3.90Biology

Adigrat University

Adugna Dawit Fara3.95Biology
Ager Wondie Dagaw3.88Mathematics
Award Ceremony

These are the best graduates from Adigrat University receiving their awards at the 2014 convocation ceremony-. Mr. Adugna Woldie(3.95) from the male category and Ms. Ager Wondie( 3.88) from the female category.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *